• 0 Vote(s) - 0 Average
  • 1
  • 2
  • 3
  • 4
  • 5
Changes to Setlist Not Saved
#1
When I am viewing a song from within a setlist and then bring up the setlist editor dialogue and add a new song (or change the order) then hit the disk icon to save the changes these changes are lost when I leave the setlist operating mode.

Can you take a look.

Thanks,
Colin
Reply


Messages In This Thread
Changes to Setlist Not Saved - by colingandrews - 08-04-2013, 05:30 AM
RE: Changes to Setlist Not Saved - by Zubersoft - 08-04-2013, 06:19 PM
RE: Changes to Setlist Not Saved - by Zubersoft - 08-07-2013, 07:14 PM

Digg   Delicious   Reddit   Facebook   Twitter   StumbleUpon  


Users browsing this thread:
1 Guest(s)


  Theme © 2014 iAndrew  
Powered By MyBB, © 2002-2022 MyBB Group.