• 0 Vote(s) - 0 Average
  • 1
  • 2
  • 3
  • 4
  • 5
Rename / delete of Setlist does not remove old name from cloud sync
#4
Ah, understood -- thanks! I swear I did search the forums before posting, btw Wink Just didn't search for the right terms, I guess!

Yeah, sync'ing from multiple places and including version history and deletes is definitely a pain in the butt. Your method makes sense to me! 

Perhaps you could add an optional flag to "delete from cloud folders" or "delete from all devices/folders" to the Delete button? And only show the option(s) if there actually are sync'd folders and/or devices?

Cheers, and thanks again for the great product!
Jamie
Reply


Messages In This Thread
RE: Rename / delete of Setlist does not remove old name from cloud sync - by jrbedford - 01-09-2020, 10:13 AM

Digg   Delicious   Reddit   Facebook   Twitter   StumbleUpon  


Users browsing this thread:
1 Guest(s)


  Theme © 2014 iAndrew  
Powered By MyBB, © 2002-2021 MyBB Group.