• 0 Vote(s) - 0 Average
Rename / delete of Setlist does not remove old name from cloud sync
Hi there!

I'm fairly new to MobileSheets, but enjoying it thoroughly since I acquired a tablet with a stylus. Yay!

I've run into an issue, though, related to renaming of Setlists. Perhaps also related specifically to synchronizing with cloud/OneDrive?

I renamed two Setlists I had created (and already Sync'd to OneDrive), and then after Sync'ing to OneDrive after renaming I found that both the old-name and new-name Setlists show up in my list.

Deleting the Setlist does not seem to synchronize to OneDrive, though. If I delete on my Windows app, it just shows up again after I Sync again.

Am I doing something wrong? Can I delete the old Setlists directly from the sync'd database file? Probably not something an average user should attempt Smile

Thanks much!
Jamie
Please see these posts:

https://zubersoft.com/mobilesheets/forum...p?tid=5665
https://zubersoft.com/mobilesheets/forum...p?tid=5957