• 0 Vote(s) - 0 Average
  • 1
  • 2
  • 3
  • 4
  • 5
Everything gets deleted
#1
No matter what I select under advanced, everything gets deleted from my SD card when I clear my library.
I choose options, advanced, clear library, deselect both options, and click okay....then it clears out my library... when I go to my SD card, all my files are deleted. All the directories are there, but the PDFs are deleted.

It's ok because everything I'm using is mirrored on my computer and backed up... so it's not an emergency... just a little annoying.
Reply


Digg   Delicious   Reddit   Facebook   Twitter   StumbleUpon  


Users browsing this thread:
1 Guest(s)


  Theme © 2014 iAndrew  
Powered By MyBB, © 2002-2022 MyBB Group.