• 0 Vote(s) - 0 Average
Printing and song storage
I am new to MobilSheets so please forgive me if I am asking questions that have been already answered. I will start with printing. I would like to print either a song or a Setlist of the song titles. I am using a Windows 10 laptop.

Next, I have been using MobilSheets for about 10 weeks. I loaded about 206 songs into a collection I will call A for the purpose of this discussion. I have made weekly Setlists and have been able to create, sort, etc. and later view the songs during the performances. I wanted to add a new collection of songs so I created a new collection called B. I imported the songs into B and then created a third collection called C and imported songs into this collection. However, when I go to view B or C I cannot see the individual songs and I can't create a setlist with those collections. The only way to even know they are there is to go into the collections and select B or C and the edit menu appears but I can't select or in the view the list of songs. Should I uninstall MS and re-load it?

Thanks

TC
TC,

To print, long press a song or setlist on the library screen, tap/click the three dots at the top right (the overflow menu) and tap/click "Print".  You can also export files by using Share->Export files if you want to transfer them to  your PC for printing, for example.

As far as the issues you are seeing with the collections, it sounds like filters are enabled. Tap the "X" at the far right side of the filters bar and see if that makes the songs appear in the collections like you would expect. Let me know if that isn't the issue.

Mike
(07-25-2018, 02:25 PM)Zuberman Wrote: TC,

To print, long press a song or setlist on the library screen, tap/click the three dots at the top right (the overflow menu) and tap/click "Print".  You can also export files by using Share->Export files if you want to transfer them to  your PC for printing, for example.